facebook twitter instagram goodgate.tv
 
HOME        SHOWREEL        FEATURE FILMS       CONTACT  


         
  .
SPAIN
  .
CHILE
  .
ARGENTINA
  .
LA
 
 

spain@goodgate.tv
T +34 93 406 9019

Calle Hospital 131
08001 Barcelona
.

 

chile@goodgate.tv
T +56 2 2880 5126

Av. Americo Vespucio Norte 2878
7630661 Vitacura, Santiago
.

  argentina@goodgate.tv
T +54 11 4831 3771

Soler 4545
1425 Buenos Aires
.
  alexandra@goodgate.tv
T. +1 323 559 9151

.
.
.
 
 
         
                             
                             
   
  .
Philip Bolus
Cristobal Sotomayor
Isa LLorente
Oriol Rodríguez
Mónica Llubera
Alexandra Chamberlain
  .
Founder/ Executive Producer
Partner / Producer - Chile
Producer - Spain
Producer - Spain
Head of Production - Spain
Head of Production - North America
  .
philip@goodgate.tv
cristobal@goodgate.tv
isa@goodgate.tv
oriol@goodgate.tv
monica@goodgate.tv
alexandra@goodgate.tv
  .
+34 670 604 406
+56 9 98795970
+34 648 6006 95
+34 657 948 272
+34 629 300 286
+1 323 559 9151
 
 


.

 


.

 
.
 
.
.
.